Showrooms

For our trade partners,
our colleagues present the current
eve in paradise collection
in the showrooms.
Make an appointment
at the showroom near you.

Germany

Karsten Jäger

Address:

MMC
Showroom, C 162
Müncherner Ring 2
D-04435 Skeuditz

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 34204 450 666
Mobile: +49 (0) 179 125 807 1
Fax: +49 (0) 34204 450 667
E-Mail: kj@agentur-jaeger.de
Web: www.agentur-jaeger.de

Area:

  • Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
  • Brandenburg
  • Berlin
  • Saxony
  • Saxony-Anhalt
  • Thuringia

Philip H. Goodhew

Address:

Modezentrum Hamburg
Haus A, Raum B441
Modering 1
D-22457 Hamburg

Contact:

Mobile: +49 (0) 176 612 494 41
E-Mail: goodhew@freenet.de

Area:

  • Lower Saxony
  • Schleswig-Holstein
  • Hamburg
  • Bremen

Jennifer Schreurs

Address:

Haus Paris, Raum 308
Breslauerstr. 6
D-41460 Neuss

Contact:

Mobile: +49 (0) 160 800 866 8
Fax: +49 (0) 2151 788 843 6
E-Mail: schreurs-modeagentur@web.de

Area:

  • North Rine-Westphalia

Christiane Bohres

Address:

Haus der Mode, Turm
7. OG, Raum 750
Frankfurter Str. 70-72
D-65760 Eschborn

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 6196 43 511
Mobile: +49 (0) 174 346 693 1
Fax: +49 (0) 6196 482 422
E-Mail: christiane.bohres@modeklarheit.de
Web: www.modeklarheit.de

Area:

  • Hesse
  • Saarland
  • Rhineland-Palatinate

Mona Wuschech

Address:

Freudenberger Haus
Karl-Weimair-Str. 5
D-80807 München

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 89 356 538 12
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 271 737 7
Fax: +49 (0) 89 350 407 19
E-Mail: mona@agentur-wuschech.de
Web: www.modeagentur-wuschech.de

Area:

  • Bavaria

Reiner Renz & Daniela Wende

Address:

Euro Fashion Center
Raum 204
Mahdentalstr. 100
D-71065 Sindelfingen

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 7031 792 190
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 905 126 58
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 792 191
E-Mail: reiner@perfect-details.de
Web: www.perfect-details.de

Area:

  • Baden-Wurttemberg

International

Kerstin Lacek

Address:

Kerstin Lacek Modeagentur
Buchenstr. 2
A-5151 Elixhausen

Contact:

Phone: +43 (0) 664 19 25 121
E-Mail: lacek@kl-lifestyle.at

Area:

  • Austria

Franco Bianchi

Address:

TEXIMPORT AG
Industriestr. 30
CH-8604 Volketswil

Contact:

Phone: +41 (0)79 402 52 33
E-Mail: f.bianchi@teximport.ch

Area:

  • Switzerland

Michel Smit

Address:

KON. WILHELMINAPLEIN 8-10
Showroom 0.05
NL-1062 HK Amsterdam

Contact:

Phone: +31 (0) 20 210 0134
Mobile: +31 (0) 655717085
E-Mail: info@goodbrandz.nl

Area:

  • Netherlands

Amanda Booth

Address:

338 East Lancashire Road
Swinton
UK-Manchester M27 0LJ

Contact:

Phone: +44 (0) 7801 979682
Mobile: +44 (0) 161 236 4455
E-Mail: sales@knightsfashion.co.uk
Web: www.knightsfashionagency.co.uk

Area:

  • United Kingdom

Alexandra J. Vitz

Address:

Panhausstr. 20
D-41179 Mönchengladbach

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 2161 82 13 550
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 93 39 922
Fax: +49 (0) 2161 82 13 551
E-Mail: alexandra@licence-company.de
Web: www.modeagentur-wuschech.de

Area:

  • Poland